Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more countries are turning to be the same due to unique abilities to purchase uniform products. Now, this question comes to mind whether it is a plus point or a negative one. In my opinion, it could be an advantage of this contemporary era. To begin with, individuals from all around the world could feel satisfaction because they have a favourable opportunity to buy all products that they require without any distractions like domestic products as well as external brands. In other words, sometimes people want to boost their quality of life, to achieve their target,they need numerous items which manufacture in other countries exclusively. So, thanks to modern technology, they can order them via Internet which gives people a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment. thus, people could experience happiness and satisfaction when they are able to utilize a wide range of products alike other countries population. Moreover, having the same opportunities as other countries ' sites might prohibit the migration rate which is rooted in a lack of basic requirements in many developing countries as well as in poorer countries. these nations suffer from a lack of fundamental facilities which poses a threat to their life. To explain it more, even basic needs are not provided in these area which lead to migration to other nations. For example, some Africans can not find medicine equipment or even fresh water. It is more likely that they lose their loved ones due to a lack of facilities which could facilitate their life. As a result, the more products from other countries be shared with them, the more people would be stayed in their original countries. In conclusion, while having a uniform world might have some disadvantages, I strongly believe that it is a fabulous phenomenon in which people have the same opportunities to purchase the same products.