Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

Modern man has raced from the bullock-card age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. On the modernization front, therefore, the global economic scenario has gullibly shown tidal changes in support of scientists and technology experts rather than musicians and artists. Today we live in the world of the internet. Before opening our eyes in the morning, the first thought that comes to mind is that our phone should be within range of our hands. So, while waking up, we check any notification poop on. Technology helps from morning to sleep and scientists are the one's who develop that technology. It's the technology, which helps us to connect with musicians and artists. So, it's also valuable for both of them as well. Musicians and artists are also taking benefits and comfort from technology by spreading their work more rapidly. That's why modern society and artists are both liable to the technology, Which helps them both. For example, YouTube introduced plenty of new singers, who were financially incapable of releasing the cassette before YouTube. Now they are making a decent living by uploading a single track on YouTube. So, the tech and artist can not be compared. In summary, we can conclude that scientist and technology deserve more. That is why I value more instead, musicians and artists. There is an old saying"hand to hand" so it's our responsibility to give value to technology if that makes our life to make easy.