Many people from rural areas moving to the cities. What problem can this cause? What can be solutions?

Nowadays people can move where their want, so a lot of them prefer to move on from village to megapolis, it causes to one big problem called overcrowding. But government can increase taxes for immigrants to build extra buildings and to expansion territories from outside of city. As it is obvious from worlddata.com cities have issues with overpopulation, because of migrants from rural area. If we compare big cities and villages, the latter already has increasing population and the former does not has. Because of low level of proportion of public. For example, Kazakhstan statements show show that Almaty is overcrowded because it existed from 17 century and people almost lived there before and near for this city has village named Esik where people started living in 19 century and it is not increasing in count of citizens However, politicians can save us from overpopulation issue if their increase taxes for movers and add to cities new territories to build. Government should control count of migrants and by increasing taxes build new buildings by their money. Because It will get rid of future problems for a while. For example, Israel government make cash for high scrapers from people how are moved into Israel, skating by they found solution about overcrowding. In conclusion, people who want to move on from rural areas into cities can make trouble for city by making it overcrowding place and government can solve it by adding for migrants extra taxes and conquering new grounds to build a buildings