•Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Finances play a vital role in the development of everyone. And it influences the way a child grow up prepare to meet future challenges. The opinion is that kid who raise in families with limited resources are better to deal difficulties in the future than the kid from wealthy family. However, I strongly believe that the children from affluent family get better chances and are better prepared for future challenges. Firstly, children from less affluent families may develop Qualities needed to be a mature person in life. For instance, growing up in a family with limited financial resources give a resourcefulness and working hard ethics to child. They may develop deep appreciation for hard work, and their experience could motivate them for the future challenges. On the Contrary, this assumption would be incorrect that a child from affluent family cannot handle the adult problems or challenges in life. While it is true that a child growing up in affluent family could face the challenges of privilege such as they may have high pressure for success in events as they have access to variety of resources. The wealthy house may provide a better education and extracurricular activities and other resources which may help to build a person who can handle easily future challenges in life. To sum up, the preparation of kids to deal with future challenges depends on various factors not to limited wealthy resources. Everyone’s personal characteristics, experience contribute to their ability to handle the challenges in adult life.