In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important what are the causes of this? Is this a positive or negative development?

The importance of owning a home rather than renting an apartment has always been debated many community claim that it is beneficial while others reject this. I believe that it is a positive development by owning a home. I agree with the formal notion of discord. To initiate, Property is indispensable for public to purchase lands and build trailers which causes humans to be stressed while owning a home and making wealth by buying lands which helps to increase their portfolio in the future. Further, landowners focus on their careers as well and spend time with family members also easily manage their expanses and have no tension for monthly mortgages. The economy will grow no longer in poverty will because by this personsociety person-society will be employed by constructing houses we need architecture, building materials, furniture, carpenter, and electrition which is all get work and earn a salary which will help to bill flow in the economy and the country will be developed. There are some negative developments who are working or studying under the ages of 30 to 21 between those ages youngsters spend too much property on liabilities such as, cars or apartments. Moreover, they get loans from banks for purchasing hospitals and cars, therefore, making too many debt traps at an early age that's the reason they are not capable of earning capital sufficient to buy shelter further they are not able to pay back loans to banks. So, from my perspective younger community need to rent an apartment while they are studying and working it will help to maintain an easy life. To conclude, Although it is a positive development who have enough capital to purchase property and for the economy of the nation few negative impacts under the age of 30 will not be denied.