Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantags.

Computers have brought numerous benefits to individuals life since their invention. Use of computer for education has increased in recent years. While this change has lead to some advantages like more interactive education process and easy access to vast data, some drawbacks have existed like excessive screen time related health concerns and concentration problems among teenagers. It is undeniable that with the help of computer usage, teachers may create more interactive atmosphere while they teaching. Owing to various computer -based programmes in computers, which may attract pupils, pupil’s partipication may increase. Imagine two classes; at first class, teacher is trying go explain a formula about math with blackboard, turning to the second one where teacher is utilizing a computer and teaching the same formula with the help of images and figures. While both two teachers made huge effort, students at the second class would be grasp the subject better than the first classess’ pupils. Furthermore, children may access more and deeper information on internet than from a library. Due to the computers, searching any data takes only two seconds, in comparison with searching at library individuals may broad their horizons faster. To sum up, computers have brought various pros in education including easy acces to vast data faster, and more effective learning process at classes. On the other hand, unfortunately, computer usage in learning process has resulted in some unexpected consequences. Firstly, when students started to use computer with the aim of their homework, their overall screen time increased. As a result of this change some health issues have occured like eye strain and poor posture among the teenagers. Secondly, the use of technological devises in learning process has resulted in concentration problems among users. Due to the constant notifications, user’s focus disturbes and this process end up serios focus issues. In case of these syptoms are not treated by experts, these teenagers may suffer from concentration troubles in their adults life, and inevitably their career and personal life may be affected badly. To wrap up, one should always keep in mind that, computer use may resultin adverse impact on users. To conclude, when all the things are taken into an account, while computer use may create more interactive environment at classes and make easier to acces information, it may result in some serious problems like eye strain, poor posture, and focus problems. In order to avoid from drawback, parents and tutors should make a collaboration and limit the children’s use of computers