Creative artists should be permitted to express their ideas without any limitations. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that inventive artists should be allowed to venture their ideas freely. This essay agrees with this statement because if artists are not permitted to express their own opinions, art will not grow and prosper and the unemployment rate will increase in this field of work. To begin with, artists should not be banned from expressing their ideas without control because art is closely linked to creativity and limitations inflict damage to such creativity. In other words, the element of originality is one of the key features of art, and this element can raise the value of a piece, or it would be nothing but a simple copy of what others have done before. So restricting an artist within a border may prevent them from creating an inventive work of art. Let’s consider nude art as an example. Dismissed by some schools of thought as being in conflict with ethical values, this type of art is in fact the expression of an artist’s emotions to adore the sheer beauty of human beings. Some of the most outstanding pictures in famous cathedrals in Europe take advantage of this type of art to recount the story of creation in the Bible, for instance. So, if painters had not been permitted to draw a naked human, such masterpieces could not have ever existed. Another reason why artists should be free to venture their opinions is the fact that imposing limitations may force them to abandon their jobs. To put it another way, artists are characterized by being sensitive and having deep layers of emotions. In fact, this characteristic feature helps them to produce impressive works of art. Exerting too much pressure on artists and forcing them to work under supervision can make them resign and leave them with no job, due to the fact that many artists do not easily abide by limitations. In Pakistan, for example, numerous artistic people in different arts like painting, music, and literature have left their work as a result of restrictions which have been placed on them regarding their space and ideas. In conclusion, artists should be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words, pictures, music, or films in whichever ways they wish to help art to flourish and reduce the rate of unemployment among artists.