The most effective way to solve the traffic problem and trasport problems in the cities is to encourage people from cities to live in suburbs or countryside. to extent do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, traffic congestion on the city roads are a grave menace. A part of the society reckon that families should move to villages to reduce this problem meanwhile, others reject the notion. I personally believe that the first testimonial seems to be more accurate and I will explicate the reasons behind this in upcoming paragraphs along with the examples. Hence, will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with my viewpoint, the most prominent reason to support the statement is that higher levels of traffic on the highways are leading to severe ailments for humans whereas, in the rural areas the traffic is less and have a lot of open yards covered with flora to get fresh air and avoid diseases. As, protection is always better than cure, therefore if population is shifting from big cities to the countryside, it should be promoted wholeheartedly as it could prove a great help to control city pollution. Moreover, the population rate of towns is comparatively less than metropolises thus, there are more opportunities to set up a small business and grow it later on. Well, if people of metro regions start moving to local villages they can assist in, not only reducing the congestion of cities but also they can generate various work opportunities for villagers. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. Furthermore, the government of the nation should play a major role in encouraging individuals to take the steps to make the country "clean and green." Likewise, officials should conduct some seminars to make the masses aware of the disadvantages of residing in congested areas along with providing them with the chance of getting deals for buying brand new homes at 20% cheaper prices in rural areas. For instance, as per article 22, the Indian government is providing subsidies to open businesses and buy a car at a lower value for starting enterpreneurships in backward field. The major motive of the regime is to minimise the pressure of people on cities and to get the trouble of pollution under control. On the flip side, certain people feel that developed areas inherit better education levels, highly paid jobs and a better lifestyle. Hence, it is apparent to say why many are against this trend. To conclude, according to the statements aforementioned above one can reach to logical conclusion that the benefits of migrating to rural areas are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.