Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagre

Some group of people tend to think, that both males and females are suitable to serve in the military, the navy and the air force. Personally, I think that women would bring more benefits being out of the army. The arguments are illustrated in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is well known, that nowadays both sexes are equally skilful in different areas of our life. For example, ladies are appereciated in educational sector, in healthcare and administrative, management sectors. Thus, modern woman can fulfill other vital aspects rather than the military sector. Their both hard and soft skills are highly required in day to day life of citizens. It is one of the reasons behind that I against of this statement. On the other hand, it can be argued that both sexes have equal abilities, female phisique may not allow them to work in specific military services. Take for example heavy works with carrying heavy things, field jobs in the bad weather condition which require more effort and man power. Girls are gentle by nature, this is another reason that strict conditions would worsen their reality. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, it is also crucial to say that growing children need a mom at home, the military service do not give such an opprtunity to families. It will bring to social problems, as a consequence will end up with national problem. So, I believe that females can afford themselves to find helpful in other sectors of our life despite being a soldier in the army force.