Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

some individuals believe that advertising is quite successful by attracting our attention to buying goods, other humans say that advertising has been really prevalent for a long time but it is no longer below us in our minds. although adverts are great ways to persuad us because they work on some things that are unusual to get in the shop, however in my opinion in the present time the effect of advertisement will not continue in future due to people knowing all their strategy. on the one hand, advertising it helps us to get our things in a short time, since there are a lot of ways that vendors use them to attract our attention one of them by using celebrity endorsement on top of that targeting is another thing that is useful to find out customers who close to the shop or store that they make adverts for their products, mostly they have tried a lot to advertise for something that not easy to get in the mall so most people attract by advertising. for instance, when i was in primary school my father bought me a bicycle because of one of the advert that he saw on TV. the color and music that he used in advert made my father to decide bought it to me. however recently people are more aware of them because most of them are using fakes things on the other hand. nowadays, people are mindful of that what kind of advertising reliable to depend on for buying their things, cause of consumers are aware of some strategy that they use to increasing their sales without carrying advantages or disadvantages,so now selles man are trying to spot another way in which is sending vendors to mall or showroom to buy things, in my point of view.it is more clear to see product even if you can touch and more practical to choose a better product in conclusion, even though someone say advertisements advertsemnet is a way that we can buy our things from it because they offer some things that they rarly to get in the shops, but at the same time in my poinion of view adverts have been useless and less common because of having some problems relating advertesements advertisement