These days the fashions in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting the individuals and the environment in a positive or a negative way? Give your reasons for answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

In the ultra-modern world, it is beyond suspicion that the fusions and dressing patterns of people have gone through drastic transformations due to the advancement of technology and globalisation. It is a matter of pain and shame to note that such a practice has adverse effects not only on human beings but also on the ecosystem. Which will be proved in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, evidence is plenty to prove that there are a plethora of points to showcase the detrimental impacts on the individuals. Primarily, everyone is well acquainted with the fact that such a destructive phenomenon puts an additional financial burden on the humankind. In broad terms, those masses who accept this rapidly changing fashion and dressing style, cannot easily afford these dresses; the cost of living is as high as the hills. In addition, it is universally acknowledged that owning to such a detrimental notion the invaluable culture and artistic talent of a nation dies out and it becomes quite difficult for the nations to maintain their identity at the international level and educate the coming generation about their own culture and civilisation. Considering some more viewpoints in the favour of the aforementioned concept, it is a widespread fact that the harmful mentality gives birth to several environmental problems. To justify, in order to satisfy the demand for a variety of dresses, industries and factories pollute the air and water with poisonous gases and contaminated water day and night. Which leads to deadly environmental conditions.