Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we don't really need. Others say that advertisements tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays companies had made a great deal to change and facility the humain life. To help them for that, they used publicity to attract people to purchase their products. However, public by the stuff even if they do not need it. Likewise, I believe that they use to be mature and buy only things there develop their life. On this essay I will elaborate my points of view and supporting them with examples. To start, company of technology had developed many gadgets to facility the life of people. For example, the invention of the smartphone. Now families can communicate between them even if they live in opposites corner of the word. Beside, we have the smart vacuum cleaner, who changed the woman routine and decreased the time they was taken to clean the house. So now you can clean your floor while you are working from your office or doing shopping, just with pressing the button start on your mobile phone. After that, there is a huge number of publics are buying from the advertisement things that they do not use them after. Just because they had a good publicity, to illustrate this female like skin care items, and they would like to have a perfect skin. they purchase its without thinking in the results or the side effects. Due to that some of them will be treating this consequence with dermatology doctors. as a result. this person will spend more money. In conclusion, each person is an adult and responsible. It is true that some things are improving our live. But, before buying them, we need to think about the costing and the results.