Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that job security is more substantial, while the others claim that being content at works is prominent to be achieved. While getting a job satisfaction may retain employees to stay in a company, I believe that a permanent job will give more benefits to the employees. Job satisfaction can keep employee to hold the fort in one job. This tendency happens since when people do a task that align with their passion, they will stay in their comfort zone. For instance, people who is an extrovert and love to communicate with others will be pleased to work in marketing section, while they able to use their talent to produce excellent outcomes. As a result, when endowment can be applied in their routine roles, people will stay as their job satisfaction is achieved. With current condition when job rivalry is insane, getting a permanent job is a blessing that everyone could ask for. This happens because when people get the job security, they will get a monthly stable income, a huge amount of health insurance, or even annual bonus which cannot be obtained by temporary employees. If, for example, people work as non-permanent staff, it also increases their chance to get lay-off, which commonly happen in this industrial era. Hence, job security is become something crucial to be fighted to assure workers for having a safety net in the future. To sum up, many people argue that getting a job satisfaction is valuable, while the others claim that it is terrible to be hired as a temporary employee. In my opinion, it is good while we are comfortable and feel content about our jobs, however attaining a permanent job must be put at our top priorities since it can gives us a sense of security to face the life after decades.