SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT CARS ARE THE BEST WAY TO TRAVEL IN A CITY WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT BICYCLES ARE BETTER. DISCUSS BOTH POINTS OF VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Nowadays convance connivance conveyance facility and Health are equally important for everyone but few people think, Car is better for travelling where as few believe that bicycle is more benificial. In my opinion travelling is depends on the distance and desire of the way of comfort. because by Car everyone can cover longer distance and also travel will all friends or family members along with this by car carry the essential things and get the benifits in unapropriate wheather or polution related problems. While travelling by car, we can carry our usefull stuff and can do chit chat to each other, even if someone is feeling lazy or seek and want to sleep, he or she can take rest with proper nap. Finally, I believe that both vehicles are having merits and demerits of travelling, this is all about the requirements of particular situation. people think based on their own motive therefore I would recomend the car by that we can achive our maximum goals and can explore new and unknown places with our family memebers and friends where as by cycle some limitation are there which bound us to save time or cover the distance and explore the area.