Some people argue that companies and private individual rather than government should pay the bills of pollution. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environmental quandaries are the issue which needs suitable consideration. While some people believe that it is necessary for corporations and individuals to charge for polluting, others argue that the government should be investigated to this problem. I tend to disagree with paying bills by public, and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. To begin with, the government is responsible for a lot of sections of our society in various ways, because they can set numerous rules in our lives. Due to these rules, they also can reduce amounts of dirtiness. If they could not set appropriate laws other parts of population can suffer by that. For example, a lot of big companies should be considered by the government officials for the reason that they can produce considerable measure of waste which can be very detrimental for humans’ lives. Moreover, as long as the number of families are increased buying cars and using vehicles specially when individuals are alone will be rosen, and it causes global warming and pollution, while the regime can decrease these kinds of problems. However, there are different factories and private individual which produce products that can be harmful for environment, for instance some petrochemical companies are produced many outputs which consist detriment chemical material, and they may thrown to the sea, nevertheless the government can check their work and determine some punishments for them. In conclusion, it is true that corporations produce a large amount of pollutions, but in the end it is the duty of the society to address these issues and decline measure of waste.