Some peoplesay that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the period of globalization, most communities live together thanks to melody and they prefer to learn about different cultures thus crowds of different ages live in the same geographical places.In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea and this opinion I will explain it immediately. It is an undeniable fact that singing is beneficial in my country and everyone believes that It's definitely rock that brings us together in society from different fashions.In the past, folk searched for certain rhythms that were pleasing to the ear, one by one, in all geographies.Afterwards, they chatted in different tones. For example:In order to live together with the Uyghurs, the Chinese got to know each other through musical rhythms and made friends. Then they visited each other as friends and settled down. The Chinese government opened Uyghur schools, provided them with adequate professions, gave them jobs and allowed them to open factories in its country. As a decision, society from different backgrounds and fashion have brought together community from different backgrounds and abilities as a conclusion of their interest in rock. Moreover, another factor to consider this that It is known that singing competitions are held in different communities around the world.Everyone interested in opera participates in these competitions and all people introduce each other as brothers.family of different art and different ages know each other with different harmonies For example, in 2020, 5 million society from 16 people came to visit Turkey in the "state Compete with Music" program in Turkey.In conclusion, a crowd of different skin colours came together as a whole and sang a melody together.The whole world watched this and attracted attention, and the power of the piece was realized so much that everyone started to look at tune with respect and love.As a decision, it has become clear that all folk come together with the singing competition. I believe that community from different fashion and different ages will always come together thanks to melody, and I completely agree.