In the current society,many people are struggling with obesity. What are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

Obese has become a common problem with people around the world. There are several reasons for more people become obese in recent times and I will explain why this happens and this impacts of this issue in the below paragraphs. To begin with, unhealthy eating habits make everyone gain weight happens easily in recent times. Nowadays, people are started to addict easily with junk foods like pizza, burger, sugary drinks, and frozen non-vegetarian foods comparatively old ancient peoples. For instance, if individual persons are going for long-journey they cannot take food with handy so they will order online with different applications and variety of cuisines and starters easily. Moreover, humans are not doing physical activities with regular basis in today’s lifestyle habit. For example, some persons are working in remote basis at home so they can’t cook easily from home with a lot of tensions and pressure work, for that conditions peoples feel to go buffet foods at rich restaurant. There will be many complications for human who becomes obese. Firstly, simple issues cannot tackle it easily in healthier people lifestyle. Secondly, they will face other health problems like high cholesterol, high blood pressure, and heart disease. Recently, many humans are facing Heart attack, by-pass surgery, and paralysis. In World Health Organization confirmed more than 80 percent of peoples died every year due to heart attack are those who have obesity problems. To conclude, in recent times obesity causing many problems for people around the world and it is even leading to death when it is not taken care of for a longer period of time. Jaan W1.txt Displaying Jaan W1.txt.