Some people think tv is good for us, while others argues that television has many disadvantages. Discuss both views.

Many individuals believe TV is a positive thing for us, while other people said that Television brings many disadvantages. While some citizens find tV is hat TV is good for us, I strongly believe watching television is detrimental because it brings many drawbacks that this leads to a sedentary life, and obese. On the oone hand, watching TV brings many drawbacks for the vast majority of people such as living a sedentary life. This also brings to not being physical active because they are glued to their screems screams, and feel the necesity to keep watching programs. Another negative aspect is that watching TV is a bad habit that might lead to be an obese person. Some of these people barely go to the kitchen and perform some other physical activity. To illustrate my point, in the United States most of the people suffer from obesity because they are obessesed with spending their free time watchig a TV program for several hours and eating while they are resting. However, I strongly believe this type of behaviour is detrimental for our health. On the other hand watching TV might be a good thing for some people because they can have their favorite meals while seeing a Netflix series. Firstly, this might lead them to feel happiness when they have some spare time to rest. Also, many of them enjoy ordering their favorite food while watching TV programs and they really love this type of activities. Another thing is tha many people spend only a couple of dollars to pay TV services because they have awesome time watching movies. For instance, all around the world, watching TV is one of people's favorite things to do, and this might lead that parents might save money by staying at home. I belive watching TV is great for families who want to save money and decided to stay at home. To conclude, although many people think that watching TV brings several drawbacks, I strongly believe that this is an awesome thing to do for some people who want to save money and have fun at home.