Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

Nowadays it is a debatable topic among parents that online classes and study at home is beneficial while other think that online session is not much good as compared to attending classes in colleges and school. I personally believe that attending classes in colleges is good to enhance the knowledge of students. This essay will discuss both sides with example from the newspaper and journals. To begin with, Each parent wants their childrens should get proper education in universities whether it is online or offline. Nowadays online classes more is in trend this is because students can save their traveling time and expenditure of travel as well. I believe online classes make students lazy as tutor can not monitor each student during online session and if they attending classes outside they can distract from noise pollution, the internet issue etc and eventually they would loose their focus from studies. The recent survey from the NEW YORK TIMES revealed that 80% of students extremely happy in attending offline classes. As a result, they scored the highest mark in final exams. Secondly, Students can easily clear their doubts in offline class from the teacher or from their peers group. Most importantly, Teacher can guide the students what is right path for them in future as tutor can easliy observe the potential of each pupil in her class and suggest what is good for them for example if any one good in maths then a teacher will advice him to pursue career in same stream which is not possible during online classes. In addition, In College students can have face to face discussion about any topic which is helpful for all of them to think differently. For instance, It is found in many survey from universities, students who is attending classes in colleges is more happy and knowledgeable with good marks as compared to offline students. Finally, I strongly believe that, attending classes in universities and college is having numerous benefits. we should encougare students to attend offline classes.