An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that the cosmetic has a significant relation to self satisfaction. While it is a commonly held belief that assending number of people are desire to change their beauty by choosing plastic surgical. There is also an arugment that the most people choosing to have operation for change their look. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the accident is a directly effect on malformed of face. In other words, fracture of nose or jaw will occurred and may influance of patient physically and emotinal emotionally Which is mostly needs operation to correct it, otherwise it will repair the shap and functional damage were happend. In addition, genetic problem is considered a highly recommended for surgery advanced sometimes. For example, some children was born with cleft lip and palate which is mandatory for cosmetic surgery. On the other hand, nowadays trust issue is widespread in teenager, It is also possible to say that young and youth are may effect on social media to mimic famous followrs and follow advertisement. Moreover neglect the period of childhood is cause this complication later. For instance, people thought that after change their apperance will get attention and likes from outside as friends or family. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that parents are the crucial role to full emotional of love for their sons and give them loving and caring.