Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the most useful way to be successful is that educated at a university; however, other people believe that, nowadays education is not as impressive as success. On the one hand, you can learn subjects in university, which could be useful. University -educated science according to principles, even if the lessons are practical. Also, subjects may be theoretical; so you can after the pass basis science, pay attention to the impact of science in all events. this causes that functional work in a lot of work, that you can do. For example, if you learned physics subject in university, it would be helpful to do any work related to physics. On the other hand, learning about many skills needs to do practical practice. Everything is not explained in university and you need experience, which affects your skills. For instance, you are educated in photography subject and you learn theoretical photography such as light adjustment and picture framing, while you need to do practical exercises to become skilled. In conclusion, I agree that education about every subject becomes basic learning, however, I believe any skill needs to be practical experiened experience. So we can do both to be successful.