In a number of countries , some people think its is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very trains between cities . Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is logical that people are divided to two categories. The first group support spending money to construct plenty of new railway lines to connect all cities for travel easily. While the others think more practical that the money must be spent on renewing the existing public transport among a city. / However, in this essay, I would like to discuss both views and give examples and proved my own opinion. On one hand, One of the most positive to consume part of government’s finance is that to link between cities and villages. as a result, people includes elderly would be easy for them to access the capital cities for instance, for medical appointments and medications. Furthermore, to arrive to international airport to get international flight which is not available in most of the local ones. On the other hand, the second group believe the money has to be expenses on improving the public transport in the city to avoid daily traffic jam and road traffic accident. Moreover, renew the existence public transport will serve people to arrive on time and prevent being late during rush hour.Despite it has one drawback which is the emissions which produced from different vehicles and crowding caused environmental pollution that is reflected on people ’s health by breathing it but it has beneficial advantages as well. In conclusion, both views have benefits which is assisted people to facilitate their life. However, In my opinion,I would support to spend more money on improving pulpit transport to serve employees, unemployed, and tourist as well.