The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coaching.

In the contemporary world, there has been a program of online coaching for students for the last few years and the demand for this method of coaching services has increased dramatically. Some people believe that this is the best option for students than in-person coaching. I disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will explain the justification to support my belief. The preponderant reason is that remote coaching needs some equipment like laptops, Wi-Fi, and smartphones to attend the classes and many families are not able to afford them. For instance, laptops and smartphones are very expensive as they are more than 500 bucks and poor families are not able to afford that cost as they are earning less than $60 dollars a day. Hence this method of coaching class is for rich families' kids as their parents can handle the cost whereas the in-person classes are affordable for all people. However, in the method of remote tutoring, the children do not get one-on-one tutoring as there are many pupils on screen which makes it difficult for the tutor to give answers as well and some of the tutors do not have too much knowledge of the technology. For example, my sister was taking the nursing drilling online and it was very difficult for the instructor to handle the technology and to join the class which wasted their ample time as well she was not able to have a meeting with the teacher to doubts as he was tight in schedule. Therefore, online coaching needs some knowledge to handle the stuff and if you do not have it then it will waste your ample time. In conclusion, virtual drilling is a good way of learning and teaching as people do not need to go somewhere but it is not a better option than face-to-face instructing because in direct coaching the student can get more attention from the educator.