Due to the growth of the Internet, newspaper publishers will soon stop printing paper editions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this recent years, Internet has been widely used by many people around the world. Even many people acclimatize to read daily news on website. In my opinion, I agree that publishers which produce physical newspaper are predicted to become obsolete and replaced online. Analyzing the conveniences of online news, as well as the constant updating will elucidate this argument. The prevalence of news that published on website could give benefit for consumers because they could read anywhere. For instance, workers who commute with public transportation are encountered limited of time during weekdays. The emerging of online news application on their phone could help office worker to keep up-to-date to recent situation when they are on the bus or train. As a consequence, many employees, who mainly publisher's consumers, prefer to pay their monthly subscription online rather than buying the newspaper in the store. Updating news on the website is faster than printing paper. For example, sophisticated broadcasting company such as BBC could disseminate the most updated news on their website within just a second. Thus, groundbreaking news could be informed to all people accross the world quickly with less paper. In conclusion, practical usage of digital newspaper and real time updating for customers could be the reason why publisher companies will alter physical news to online news. After this thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that printing paper will be redundant and publishers will be focus to invest digital application to attain massive cost saving in the future.