some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that unpaid work should be included in the list of compulsory school subjects. For example, landscaping, teaching sports to young children.I strongly agree to include such things as sports training and landscaping in the list of compulsory subjects in schools.Because if these jobs are taught to children as a science, children learn to work and learn to support themselves. And another benefit for children is that they learn to work and value work. The first reason is that children learn to work and learn to support themselves.Currently, only scientific subjects are taught to schoolchildren, applied sciences and vocational subjects are rarely taught. for example, as for vocational schools, the students of these vocational schools study practical and professional sciences along with scientific subjects throughout the year. Therefore, the students who graduated from these schools, namely vocational schools, have various professions or jobs where they can earn good monthly and daily wages.In general, if these subjects are included in schools, children will learn not only scientific subjects, but also professional subjects, and become qualified specialists in some work in the future. Children can earn enough money for themselves. These money may be useful for them. If they can use their skills after learning these professions in school, they can easily build their future. The reason is that if they are passionate about their work, if they do their work sincerely, they will work well.The second reason is that it would be very useful for children to use the skills they have learned without abandoning them later. According to my conclusion, children's learning in different ways in schools is very useful and necessary aspect for them and for their future work.