Poverty is a problem that affects the majority of children these days. Discuss the effects of poverty on society and suggest some solutions to this problem.

Poverty is a common problem in the world that brings effects to many children. In my opinion, it has negative impacts on society and the best solution to overcome this trouble is to give free education. In this modern society, poverty is a challenging problem that gives adults including offspring negative effects such as problems to purchase healthy foodfood. Many of them prefer to buy cheap not healthy food rather than buying healthy meals that are expensive. Moreover, it can affect their bodies about how it would be grow. For instance, stunting is a problem in Indonesia since it shows how bad the growing bodies of children. Most of their parents bring them instant food which is bad for their bodies. As a result, their bodies may get ill easily since it's not healthy and safe. The case need to be stopped by making a rule from governments. The rule requires governments to allocate free healthy foods for offspring at schools. I heard this rule from a president in an Asian country. For example, not every children can bring food to school but with this action which provides healthy cooking for students. Meals can be changed from fried chicken at home to green vegetables at school. Not only its help children but also helps their parents to not much worry about their food. In conclusion, poverty is an inevitable issue that brings disadvantages for people in the world. One of the solutions that can be done is doing a restriction from governments.