Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many people are more interesting about their hobbies what they want to be in the future. So, some people believe that studying artistic subjects should learn more. I totally agree that statement because of learning on the interesting things may success in our life. It is true to say that understanding what numerous people should learn in artistic subjects than theoretical subjects such as Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. When one of the learners are acquiring skill in art, they can concentrate more than others on everything. Researchers also prove that learning artistic person have more creative ideas and innovation. For example, numbers of famous artist like Taylor Swift, BTS and Blackpink who are really enjoying an art and dancing since they were child. Consequently, they become one of the most famous person not only in art but also others like environmental. Furthermore, arts dominates everywhere and every sector on the planet. Some of the politicians and environmentalist support many artists by many ways because artist can influence their audience by painting, singing, writing poems and acting. One of the remarkable things happened in the United States’ history. In 2020’s election, Taylor Swift promoted her audience to give a vote on Joe Biden by her song called “Only The Young”. In conclusion, any kinds of art are really important for everyone and every sector. That’s why, artistic subjects should be included in the schedule, moreover, it can reduce their stress and pressure. As a result, I totally agree to learn art more than others.