Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is widely believed that wealth and materials bring less happiness than friends and family. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement. Family and friends are important and can bring a lot of fun to you but money is no less important. I partly agree that we will be happy if we have good friends and a happy family. One of the main reasons can be that family members help us have emotional fullness in our personal lives. Another reason can be that sometimes we have difficulties and our close friends or family are the ones we can share and help us. For example, I am a person who lives away from home and I feel like my family is always ready to welcome me every time I return and I feel very happy. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint money and possessions bring less happiness than friends and family. Firstly, money is an important part of everyone's life. This means that money also helps our life be happier. For example, when we are rich, we can build a house for our parents or travel everywhere we like. For example, my sister has a dream of travelling to Europe and she is very happy that she can carry out her dream when she can earn a very high salary. In conclusion, although many people may believe that friends and family bring more happiness than money, I am convinced that both relationships and money bring happiness, depending on the individual and each person's purposes in life.