Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think​ ​it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, governments give more support to artists, some people think it's a loss of money that could have been spent elsewhere. These days artists are growing.most people like this. In my point of view governments allocate money to artists is good. The following paragraph will discuss that. On the one hand, nowadays artists subjects are interesting to study. So many students like to learn. Before years many people not consider that.not respect this subject.but now these subjects are more valuable. For example, artists including some subjects such as music, art, drama, dance. These are the very special talent of every person. And we can learn without bore. Furthermore, students can improve their own lifestyles and their skills. that is help to their future. Do not depend others. That is good chance.so I feel very happy for allocate money from the government. On the other hand, more people think allocate money to artists that is wrong. But I do not accept that.because this generation going to very different.so young people give more interest their own skills and knowledge development. As well as these subject can give happiness and confident. For instance, these days increased many talent show departments, so it is big opportunity. And more humans spent their time to relate this. In conclusion, the government allocate money to artists. But not only this. It is good work. Many people get the benefits from that.so I believe this government decision is very nice.so every people will use good way and without distoub others.