In order to have your hobby enjoyable,is it necessary to be it difficult one? Do you agree or disagree?

In todays trend some people belive for a most enjoyble and joyfull hobby it should be difficult one while others think that it is not, However in my opinion thet are both significant and need to be dicided divided in a balanced way. On one hand hobby is something that you love and enjoying Change the form of the verb enjoy show examples while you while you doing it in your free space and time.There are multiple of different types of peoples hobbies such as classic things like collecting stams stems,gathering birds feathers and going foe a walk or a ride. Moreover there is no specific status mentiond that hobby should be hard to do so to feel good to be enjoyable. On the other hand there is also a typre of hobbies that are quite difficuly to do so,and collecting things like collecting cars,watches or limeted seris of hats or collecting uniqe antique items which I assume as hard hobbies clearly with financial and values of the hobby. In conclusion,in my opinoin I belive that there are no way that hobbies can be messured and categarise difficult or not unlike it should different to human to human. Moreover it does not matter if hobby is hard or not but hobby is the way you enjoy what you love.