Task 2: In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Discuss both views

Indroduction In this period of modernity many people are more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs.In my opinion,I strangorly strangely agree whit this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Body paragraph 1 supporting my agreement to the given statement.I firmly believe that my country have many young students continue to live their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Body paragraph 2 Explaning some of the another supportings points in favour the drawbacks,including practicings to live independently and building their own life are more significant. conclusion In conclusion,Many people are more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs.I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my point of view.