It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodos …). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Over past few centuries, it is becoming increasingly difficult to find the evidence of the existence of many species on our planet. There is a school of thought that animals going to becoming extinct because it is a natural process. This topic is becoming more and more divisive these days and, the majority people think it is necessary to save these creatures and the following will explore the different reasons regarding responsibility and economic balance. The primary reason of more species are suffering from in risk of going extinct is expending human activities and human have to take this responsibility. Organizations and groups who focus on wildlife animals claim that creatures live with equal privilege, but human activities over these the last centuryyears have largely negetively affected living spacesanimal habitats of animals. In China for example, city expanding happed expanding urban areas have drastically in the past ten years, the concrete jungle has deprived reduced the homes to of many animals in danger. Animals like the Southern Chinese tiger once were in extreme danger of extinction, which simply because of the overuse of land leading to a direct lack for of food to needed for survivale. If the government does not take actions, it is will be impossible to see such creatures anymore. Besides, such extinction could also put a genuine risk our ecosystem. Food chain in our ecosystem, requires different species for reasonsAdditionally, humans should take action because the ecosystem requires biodiversity. Lack for of certain species often leads to unrecoverable irreversible consequences. For example, In Australia, there was a period of time that when hunters killed too manyhunted many haunted wolvefs and foxes, causing the number of rabbits boom up in a short timepopulations to suddenly rise. These rabbits consumed too much the muchthe grass that many fields had been eaten up with nothing leftused refused to feed their lifestock. These fields have been extremely difficult to recovers turned out extremely hard to get recovered. Thus, to maintain the balance of nature environment and ecosystem, protection to of animals is necessary. In conclusion, there is are numerous specious suffered on the brink offrom extinction due to human themselves progress, and humans have to make up this must remedy these mistakes by taking proactive actions to combat animal extinction. It This is not only for our children could see more beautiful creatures future generations, but also to protect our ecosystem from destruction anymore present threats.