As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost becaue of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

The development of technology is inevitable where happens everywhere and anytime. Computers have modern tools where they able to do human jobs. It leads to the rising movement of unemployment which cause a problem in people's lives. To begin with, automation can be used to do any kind of job like a human working. A position relate to an activity at a restaurant where a worker is required to work fast can be done by computers. For instance, instead of calling a human bartender, an owner at a sushi restaurant prefer to choose machines as their workers because they tend to do it faster. A machine is not only faster but it is also has a capability to do something that humans can not do. As a result, for the next few years, business owners may choose technology as their helper. Jobs replaced by computers could make many individuals face poverty. Limited sources of income create hard times for a community to find primary needs. For example, research shows that more than 25% population lose their jobs because of machines. If finding a position is hard then searching for food is not easy. People might lose some motivation because of this. It results that technology could be a dangerous tool where companies do not need any human for working. Consequently, jobs would not be accessible easily for the majority of people. In conclusion, technological advancement might help some communities for their own benefit but at the same time, it could reduce incomes for many individuals.