Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both the views anf give your opinion.

Some people work for only one company until retire. Others believe that it is better to work for different employers. In this essay, I will argue that it is beneficial to the employee's working ability and skills when they are employed in diverse organizations. One clear advantage of working for more than one workplace is that it allows the worker to acquire new experiences. This is because new hires will get in variety of trainings, as well as to be familiar with different operation styles. As the result, experiences and knowledge that people gain from working for various cooperations will enhance their working ability for future career growth. For instance, many CEO in the large organizations have been employed by a lot of companies throughout their working life. Hence, the more firms that people work for, the more experiences they can obtain. Additionally, working for many workplaces strengthen people flexibility and adaptability. As joining a new company, people have to adapt themselves to get a long well in the new environment and with new co-workers. This enables capability to handle any changes happen to their job. For example, if a company lays off their staffs, the person who had working experiences in various companies will get a new job faster than those did not. This is the reason why many people change their jobs more often. In conclusion, it is better to work for many organizations as it enhance people potential to grow their career. Also, this allow workers to cope with any unexpected changes occur in the workplaces.