Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believe that unsalaried community servants ought to be an obligatory sector of secondary school timetables.I completely disagree with this statement for several rational reasons which i will argue in this essay. In my opinion,the idea of compulsory community service is not beneficial due to a number of causes. To begin with,students don not have a heavy and full timetable. For example, i reminisce that when i was a student we were under the tension of academic lessons such as difference,biology and chemistry. Thus,we were not able to do any extra activity during that period. Secondly,pupils are reluctant to do these kinds of jobs without any rewards and completely complimentary. Consequently,they don not have strong enthusiasm and motivation to perform well. On the other hand,voluntary activities have influenced students` lives positively as they can expand their horizons.One of the prominent impacts is that children can gain more experience and detect their interests through these optional careers,so their resumes have been sharpened. Thus,their chance of being employed in a good company will rise due to these days,finding a decent occupation is hard and the majority of individuals are in competition. In addition,their social skills like communicating with diverse people,and conducting teamwork with other who have different backgrounds and knowledge will grow in hem. For instance,when i was a student, i took part voluntarily in a photography studio which has brought me numerous benefits. In conclusion,mandatory community servants should not be regarded in the school curriculum as pupils do not have time to do them and they should focus on their academic lectures and they are not willing to work without any wage. Moreover,if people do voluntary activities,they will help them achieve more career opportunities and interpersonal skills.(307-words)