Some people think that old people should not be forced by law to retire at a certain age if they wish to continue working. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, there are strict regulations regarding the maximum ages for workers. Some people argue that this law should not be applied as human has freedom to choose, including to continue working. I, moreoever agree with the statement that government should not enforce people to stop working due to several benefits for the experienced workers. To begin with, employees with more experiences are still needed in the current situation. Several companies might be able to hire the matured experts as an advisor, due to the longer period in the field. Not only their knowledge might be beneficial for the employer, their ability to give guidance for junior employees might also be required for companies' sustainability. Therefore, if government forces them to retire, this situation will impact badly to the organizations. As people get mature, moreoever, there are more responsibilities they are carrying. When workers with experience have to retire, they will not get regular incomes. As a consequence, their life situation will get worsened financially. In addition to the financial problems, health issues might also appear by the time a person stops working. This is mainly because the regular routine that suddenly changes. In a summary, the regulations regarding age limits of employees need to be pulled off. Due to the experience and knowledge that older workers have gained, the law will disadvantage not only the retired person, but also the organizations where they work. Moreover, the financial and health problem will appear due to the condition.