What could be the most challenging part of working on a group project? Choose one of the options below and provide specific reasons or examples. -Adjusting to different work styles -Finding a way to resolve disagreements -Staying focused on the task

It’s common knowledge that the most challenging part of working is a group project. I suppose that finding a way to resolve disagreements, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, every individual is not the same because they have many different ideals and want to protect our ideals. For example, when I work in a team after everyone receives the task, they must come up with their ideas, plans, and timelines to execute it quickly and reasonably. And then, they are supposed to carry out presentations to make themselves understood by the team to agree on a common and best way of doing things. In the end, it all comes down to the responsibility of the leaders to make the final decisions. On the other hand, each person choosing to work in the company passed the interview with several rounds including a human resource interview, and an expert interview (who person is managing them when they are accepted to work in the company) so they have good performance and become professional in this field. That is the reason why they are hired to bring a lot of new creative ideas and the company must make optimal use of this asset. Besides, staying focused on the task is the factor important. This is because when you work in a team, missing your deadline will affect others and overall work results. I would like to point out that you must focus on your task and the company ’s timeline. In short, if you balance other ideas, and timelines and unify their way of working, you will get fruitful results for the project. We also do not deny the importance of managers in the company who solve issues and find the best way to solve problems. Besides, we don’t remember to stay focused on the task and support our team to bring a lot of profit to the company. It will also bring value to yourself and your compensation benefits.