Do you thing the advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages?

many people think that using drverless vehicle is useful while others say that it is not. I personaly think that driverless vehicle gives more unsafe feelling and it costs more money. to begin with, one of incredible invention is driverless vehicle and it is used to transport people and products. it helps to simplify tasks and save time and this leads to efficiency works. using this vehicle, companies tend to have more profit but they have small number of people who work for them. in terms of driver, car without the driver is a big attempt but sometimes it shoud be questioned the savety. when automation is used to take over human tasks, it might be succes but when it relates to human life then it cannot be garanteed the savety. for example, people can take control in certain situation and for them who have masterd they know what to do when comes to dengerous conditions. This also leads to decrease manual labors while workers need suplay for living. For instance, in some companies they cut off some officers because they have automation to replace them. to sum up, driveless vehicle bring small positive impact then the negative ones.