Some people state that in the period of developed IT, it is normal for teenagers to spend a lot of time on such modern gadgets as smart phones and laptops, while others say that it is a bad habit with negative consequences. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

in this modern world, students are tremendously using advanced technology-based gadgets such as cell phones and computers which is normal to some people, whilst others say that it is harmful for youngsters as they spend a long time on them. in this essay, I will explore both views by focusing on some vital points and stating my personal opinion. to commence with, due to several enhancements in technology, it is more convenient for education institution so that pupils get opt to them when every class are conducted with advanced gadgets such as projectors and laptops. in addition, their homework will be based on some apps which must be running on mobile phones or computers. for instance, if teachers do use Microsoft Excel to solve various equations, students tend to be an users of Microsoft Excel when doing academic work at home. hence, in this way, parents are less surprised when children used to spend more and more time on such advanced applications at home. therefore, guardians are fearless even if they are not active in social activities. on the other hand, without modern touch such as a video projector, it is impossible nowadays to teach everyone in a big hall room, after all students have fun while they are taught the way they like. furthermore, to reduce abuse and crime rates at college, management would like to have to every student's details on their database by using computers. also, parents are able to know about their children's history. eventually, modern gadgets are undeniable to improve educational structure. the prevalence of using laptops and cell phones is increased to easy access every different websites so that learners can gain more ideas about academic topics. to sum up, although it is an addiction for youngsters to run various gaming apps on smartphones, instead of using education-related software. I think parents should be more alert and focused on their children, and convince them to spend time on advanced gadgets for study purposes only to avoid negative effects on them.