the most aim of science should be to imrove people's lives. to what extand do you agree or disagree with this statment?

These days, despite of the vast progress of science and all the investments that have been dedicated to it, something that comes to mind is that the main approach of these research should be to enhance quality of human life. This essay will describe some aspects of this view as well as I agreement with it. To begin with, according to diverse of science, people believe that scientist should pay primarily their attention to that science, which has a significant impact on human life, for instance by new invention in robot machine aid individuals to work less and rest more. in addition people expect that, science assist them to solve their questions or problems, for instance, as a result in cooperation high technology and science the artificial intelligence is created to response people. Furthermore, its important responsibility for science to preserves our nature for next generation, some of which involve advance agriculture or reducing the factory's pollutions, that means, science help to maintain the nutrients in soil and rise the agriculture's products, also by lay on science, companies could to produce filters which lead to reduce pollutions. It is crucial to note for this goal science have not to waiver other creature's share such as animal's more planet's share. it can by providing some area help them to continue their life without problem. In conclusion, these days science has a key role in improving the quality of human life by help Change the form of the verb helping show examples to invention AI or robot machine, and also especial role in build up agriculture and reduce pollution. I am agree with that science should be to improve people's lives.