Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that the sport is defined the countries by participate in olympic beside its contributed to balanced healthy life. While it is a commonly held belief that some countries focusing on building specially facilitated to train top athletes for the purpose of international sports success, there is also an argument that the limitation using of sports for everyone. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the trainee who has already talent has ability to development them self. In other words it will decreased the cost devices need and it reduction of effort for working on improvement. In addition, the desire is play a significant role of move foreword and it prevent obstacle which is stoping them. For example based on popular player of football is called ‘ messi ‘ because of his talent and strength of his self believing he were won in the world cup many times On the other hand, providing the opportunity for everyone have indeed to become talent. It is also possible to say that the training club and sports gym may helping to allowed all person who has habits become a unique in the future. Moreover, this will support workforce to found job which is investment to gain employe. For instance, the widespread of training centre make a great combination beneficial between trainer and non worker. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balanced, however, I tend to believe that focusing on one side of training is not justice because some individual needs others to help them for discovered their talent and after that thy will become independent.