Some people prefer to exercise in a fitness center, while others prefer outdoor activities. Choose one of them and give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the contemporary era, all individuals are always concerned about their health and their body. Most people go to the gym or other fitness centresfitness to do exercise whereas some people prefer to do outdoor activities. In this essay, I will tend to explain the justification why most community prefer the gym to do workouts. The preponderant reason is, the fitness centre has qualified staff and well-equipments which helps the people to do exercise as well as the qualified staff can tell individuals suitable workout for their body. For instance, In Canada, the health club is considered the best place for exercise as many of the coaches provide the best workout techniques to warm up the body and how to do a proper sessions for their customers as well they also give diet plans to lose or gain weight. Therefore, human beings prefer to go in drills as they get to know more about new physical exercises as well as the proper way to do this exercise. Besides this, people prefer gyms as they get some privacy and flexibility for doing their sessions. In addition to this, the fitness clubs are open 24/7 as well they have branches not in cities only but in small villages also. For example, health clubs in Australia have flexible hours and open 24/7 which provides a good option for people to come for warm-up according to their schedules. Moreover, the fitness club have the option of private training sessions for men and women. Hence, arenas provide better to the folk for doing their exercise with respect to their privacy. In conclusion, there are many justifications for why people prefer to go to health clubs for their workouts but they provide too many good options to individuals in regard to their health and privacy.