It is better to have one true friend than all the acquaintances allies in the world. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this planet having a best friend is way better than knowing a lot of people; hence, I believe that this friendship can give us support in many ways, which can last for a long time. Although, having many friends can entertain and guide you at some point in your life, having one real friend is desire by most people. Firstly, a true friend is known to be reliable and dependable, which makes it easier for both. For example, if you’re experiencing some inconvenience that friend of yours will be readily available to help no matter what situations you are in like emotional or financial support. Thus, creating a deep bond with one person is equivalent to having multiple friends. Additionally, a true friend can be a good advisor compared to those who doesn’t know us very well. To be specific, a best friend knows our flaws and strength that is why they can give good advises that can cause a great impact in our life. For instance, a friend of mine was pressured by his family to take Hotel and Management course, but his passion was all about arts. Due to this, I had a talk with him to follow his dream without any regret, and currently his living happily doing what he likes best. In brief, I believe that almost everybody can share their insights on you, but only a close person can make an impression with your life. To conclude, in this life its necessary to have one true friend who truly care by motivating and guiding us because friendship is a relationship that mirrors our personality that is why I believe a real friend is irreplaceable.