Many teenagers by encourage their parents to get a part-time job What are the advantages and the advantages of teenagers working part time?

A large number of parents are motivated by their young people to occupation during their leisure time. Although an after-school job like Excellent pounces on the use of free time. This motivates some cons impact.In this i will discuss both side of getting a part- time job after scoole hours. Fristly, one of the pros of a part- time employment is that it will give young people a real life employment experience. Forthemore, it will help them to employ skills such as, how to complete an occupation entreaty, how to face well interviews and how to work for a supervisor. For instance, according to Surely Keep by the University of California the majority of teenagers who used to work after academies are getting their by companies than teenagers who have not had any work. Therefore, one of the pros of a part- time employment is it will give children really work experience and they can get opportunities for self-confidence. On the other hand, there are certain cons to doing a part- time job for example, while working students will not have a time to study and finish school-related homework Because they will be exhausted and they will need to time for rest. This Bing is busy with a job while leading might have cons impact on studying. Moreover, children who have part- time employment might lost in their future studies and they totally miss their education. In conclusion, a part- time job is during school years might offer some benefits to young people. However, the cons impacts of working at a young people age cannot be overlooked. The study should be rejected to get a hold of a job if it might affect their studies and their future professional education jobs.