Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say that they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both points of view and five your own opinion.

It is true that some of the digital leisures like games have been raising nowadays. While some people believe that these are not hazardous I assume that movies and playings which include violence may bring harms than goods. On the one hand, there are several reason why people choose to watch these r-rated films to release their stress. They feel overwhelmed after leaving from a long-lasting work. Thus, they need something to ease their feelings. Others also claim that games are able to assist a person's strategical skill rather than lead them to perform negative actions. For example, war games that are available in some platforms can help people to arrange strategies for daily basis needs. On the other hand, majorities are also against this notion, and they have some reason why movies and violent games are considered extremely harmful and needed to be banned. Firstly, They think that the directors of these items create their films and games based on real life accidents. This can build the scenes that are extremely realistic displaying real life blood and actions. Secondly, some players can do in such free activities in their virtual life leading them to behavior changes. For example, virtual realities can provide players to do violences among other online players. This can lead them to psychological degradations towards societies. Lastly, movies and games can influence individuals who play to an addiction. If the developers do not limit their members it will affect them into an addiction for a longer period of time. In conclusion, even though some groups of societies assume that watching and playing with violent scene are harmless others also tend to stop this trend. I personally believe that these items can potentially rise detrimental sides.