Financial education should be included as mandatory in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively to what estendto do you agree or disagree..?

Teaching about money management should be a standard part of the education system in order to get qualified and ready to make good financial decisions in life. I totally agree with this and I will discuss that. Firstly, financial education would prepare students for their future financial responsibilities. Many students level school and college with very little knowledge about how to manage their finances. As a result, they often free for all to pay bills and manage for their money effectively. Moreover, which can lead to financial differences. In life by making financial education in schools. For instance, students who would learn how to manage their finances effectively and avoid financial problems. Secondly, financial education would also help students understand the importance of saving and investing money in people who do not understand and how important it is saved and invest their money which is could help them it build up a financial future. Moreover, financial education helps to lessen poverty and differences in society. Many people suffer from poverty and financial hardship due to their lack of financial knowledge and skills. Which could help to reduce the poverty. In conclusion, financial education should be a main part of education it would prepare students for their future financial responsibilities. That would help them understand the importance of saving and investing in society.