Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is reducing the amount of maximum speed of vehicles. Others think that other ways exist. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. เริ่ม 12:40

In this contemporary world, safety of people while driving become a issue of concern. It is evident that controlling the speed of cars, motorbikes, and buses will help. However, there are other measures need to considered such as speed cameras as well as education of saftey rules. I firmly believe that both the aspects are vital. To commence with, accurate speed can reduce the risk of accidents. For example, studies shows that most of deaths happens on roads are the results of overspeeding. It also causes effects to other people such as road jams, late reach to destinations, and damages to other vehicles. Therefore, if people drive with right measures. It will enhance the safety of everyone. On the other hand, speed cameras play an important role. According to a report, Dubai is a place where people are affraid to increase the speed due to the fine associated. Thus, they have fewer damages as comapared to other countries in the world. Additionally, rules and regulation are also neccessary. While issuing licence there must be brief disscussion on the zones with minimum and maximum speed. Such as issuing them a booklet to read and take a test before final step. Which will results in learning about roads safety rules on high extend. In summary, no doubt vehicles ease citizens lifestyle however there is a topic of concern which is security on roads. By measuing the speed according to kilometer will also help but I think we can not deny the other phenomenons. Therefore, government should also impose strict actions on the victims in order to maintain the safety.