It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

There is a certian notion that children should be taught for distinguishing with right and wrong when they were in their first stage of life. And the notion also present that if children do wrong things they would be punished for their mistakes. I believe that appropriate punishments can put posive impact on children's behaviors and develop their good values. For the one thing, kids' good habits should be cultivated from a young age, while they can not manage themselves well when they are little. Under those background, parents should play an important role for their kids's bad behaviors and correct them with some feasible measures. For example, parents can adopt some reasonable purnishments punishment like order their young family memeber members to do some household chores when they commit some mistakes in that not only can make children remember their wrong behivor, but also can foster their life skills. on the other hand, forming a good value for society and other people needs to trian from a young age. early age is the best phase for children to build their right recognitions for world, good attitudes for life, and suitable ways to interaction for person. furthermore, children impossibly grow up without doing wrong things and hold bad thoughts for something, and limiting their behavior is necessary for kids. On the contrary, if they do not get limitation on their behavior, they are hard to change their originated values when they got older. In conclusion, children should be restricted on their daily behaviors with reasonable punishments in that those can help them form a good value and trian the self-discipline of them.