It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Spacious public spaces such as parks and squares are required for all towns and cities to have. I stand with this perspective and from this essay i will explain the reason with supporting opinion. Squares and parks are necessary to have in every cities and sould in a big size. This place could give several benefits for nature and society. Most of the cities are full of concentrate building, therefore parks or squares is important space for trees or small forest in the middle of the city. The existence of forest is to absorb carbon dioxide that produced by human activity. For instance, smoke from burnt fossil fuel cars can be captured by the trees. Thus the trees could process the photosyntesis to make an oxygen and give a fresh air. Regarding the benefit for the society, parks and squares could provide spaces for entertaiment or to relax. Living in a city sometimes can be bored and leads to stress, because of the traffic congestion or pressure from work. Hence, parks or squares are needed for citizen to enjoy their time and breath some fresh air. Many activities can be done here, such as yoga, picnic, jogging, or just strolling around to enjoy weekend. As a result, this places could help people to achieve their work-life-balance without should going a long ride to coutryside. To illustrate, many activities are held in parks on the weekend such as aerobic or zumba to encourage healty lifestyle and better health. In conclusion, a large park or square brings several benefits to both nature and society. Therefore, I remain convinced that this idea should be maintained.