While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a wide range of individuals head to university for graduate study, while most people prefer to motivate students to obtain valuable internships. Regarding the shortage of highly talented labourers such as woodworkers, plumbers, etc. I disagree that people should study at university to expand their knowledge widely. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, Academic study is a vast field that students can integrate. the advanced knowledge assists the student in mastering their subjects. such as medicine is crucial. Because it has a positive effect on the nation, There are some objectives that students can discover like teaching, developers, etc. instead of focusing solely on hand skills like electricians. People have the ability to do a short formation on this subject. Taking the UK as an example, most doctors or executive chefs, police, etc. have been doing a short formation in fields, to assist themselves in a fiddly condition. Despite this, there are several benefits to manual work such as electricians, plumbers, etc. which the labour can reward a high income. in these kinds of work. there are only a few humans interested in this sector. with a lack of qualified workers, so, the government ought to implement a new plan to reinforce this sector. For instance, in the United States, society encourages their children to learn manual subjects, like, mechanics, electricity, painting, etc. because these fields are distinct and will replaced by robots. In conclusion, it is frequently said that academic study has a positive effect on the world, because the university provides, Doctors, Astronaut, Architects, teachers, etc. while manual work such as electricity and plumbers, as soon as will replaced by robots, I strongly believe that supports my opinion.